Meet the Staff


Senior Management

Assistant General Manager + Director of Tennis – Tendai Kuwaza

tkuwaza@yonkerstennis.com
Learn more about Tendai Here
Tendai's in charge of:

  • Overseeing all on-court instruction and coaching staff management

Assistant General Manager of Club Operations - Thane Schweyer

tschweyer@yonkerstennis.com
914.968.6918 x338
Learn more about Thane Here

    Thane's in charge of:
  • Customer Relations/Player Management
  • Junior Clinic Sales/Registration


Management Team

Customer Experience Expert + Director of Adult Opportunities - Mark Santucci

msantucci@yonkerstennis.com
914.968.6918 x303
Learn more about Mark Here

Mark's in charge of:

  • Adult Tennis Programs

Customer Experience Expert + Pro Shop Manager + Flex Instruction Coordinator - Richard Sanchez

rsanchez@yonkerstennis.com
914.968.6918 x318
Learn more about Richard Here

Richard's in charge of:

  • Racquet Sales/Stringing/Racquet Maintenance
  • Flex Clinic Management

Customer Experience Expert + Controller – Julie Meyer

jmeyer@yonkerstennis.com
914.968.6918 x304
Learn more about Julie Here
Julie's in charge of:

  • Finances
  • Payroll

Coaching Staff

Customer Experience Expert + Tennis Coach – Roberto Bianco

rbianco@yonkerstennis.com
Learn more about Roberto Here


Customer Experience Expert +Tennis Essentials – Nigel Brown

nbrown@yonkerstennis.com
Learn more about Nigel Here


Customer Experience Expert + Tennis Coach – Martin Byrne

mbyrne@yonkerstennis.com
Learn more about Martin Here


Customer Experience Expert +Tennis Coach – Taizo Chibana

tchibana@yonkerstennis.com
Learn more about Taizo Here


Customer Experience Expert + Tennis Coach – Luis Chirinos

lchirinos@yonkerstennis.com
Learn more about Luis Here


Customer Experience Expert + Tennis Coach – Ed Forker

eforker@yonkerstennis.com
Learn more about Ed Here


Customer Experience Expert + Tennis Coach – Vito Galatioto

vgalatioto@yonkerstennis.com
Learn more about Vito Here


Customer Experience Expert + Tennis Coach – Rene Guerrero

rguerrero@yonkerstennis.com
Learn more about Rene Here


Customer Experience Expert + Tennis Coach – Sanae Oyama

soyama@yonkerstennis.com
Learn more about Sanae Here


Front Desk and Administrative Staff

Customer Experience Expert + Processing & Season Court Management – Mary Lou Cummings

mlcummings@yonkerstennis.com
914.968.6918 x332
Learn more about Mary Lou Here
Mary Lou's in charge of:

  • Season Court and Permanent Private Court Management
  • Processing Adult/Junior Clinic Payments & Installments

Customer Experience Expert + Front Desk - Al Atoa

aatoa@yonkerstennis.com
Learn more about Al Here


Customer Experience Expert + Front Desk – Kathy Galante

kgalante@yonkerstennis.com
914.968.6918 x301
Learn more about Kathy Here


Customer Experience Expert + Front Desk + USTA Summer Assistant – Cathy Babit

cbabit@yonkerstennis.com
Learn more about Cathy Here


Customer Experience Expert + Front Desk - Kwame Mensah

kmensah@yonkerstennis.com
Learn more about Kwame Here


Customer Experience Expert + Front Desk – Robert Moment

rmoment@yonkerstennis.com
Learn more about Robert Here


Customer Experience Expert + Maintenance Supervisor – Efrain Buritica

Learn more about Efrain Here