Meet the Staff

Management Team

Learn more about us!

Director of Instruction – Tendai Kuwaza

tkuwaza@yonkerstennis.com
Learn more about Tendai Here
Tendai's in charge of:

  • Overseeing on court instruction and junior program management

Director of Adult Opportunities - Mark Santucci

msantucci@yonkerstennis.com
914.968.6918 x303
Learn more about Mark Here

Mark's in charge of:

  • Adult Tennis Programs

Director of Junior Sales & Club Operations - Thane Schweyer

tschweyer@yonkerstennis.com
914.968.6918 x338
Learn more about Thane Here

    Thane's in charge of:
  • Customer Relations/Player Management
  • Junior Clinic Sales/Registration
  • Marketing

Coordinator Sat. Squad Events/Tennis Essentials – Nigel Brown

nbrown@yonkerstennis.com
Learn more about Nigel Here


Pro Shop Manager/ Flex Instruction Coordinator - Richard Sanchez

rsanchez@yonkerstennis.com
914.968.6918 x318
Learn more about Richard Here

Richard's in charge of:

  • Racquet Sales/Stringing/Racquet Maintenance
  • Flex Clinic Management

Controller – Julie Meyer

jmeyer@yonkerstennis.com
914.968.6918 x304
Learn more about Julie Here
Julie's in charge of:

  • Finances
  • Payroll

Tennis Professional Staff

Tennis Professional – Roberto Bianco

rbianco@yonkerstennis.com
Learn more about Roberto Here


Tennis Professional – Martin Byrne

mbyrne@yonkerstennis.com
Learn more about Martin Here


Tennis Professional – Taizo Chibana

tchibana@yonkerstennis.com
Learn more about Taizo Here


Tennis Professional – Luis Chirinos

lchirinos@yonkerstennis.com
Learn more about Luis Here


Tennis Professional – Godwin Coleman

gcoleman@yonkerstennis.com
Learn more about Coleman Here


Tennis Professional – Ed Forker

eforker@yonkerstennis.com
Learn more about Ed Here


Tennis Professional – Rene Guerrero

rguerrero@yonkerstennis.com
Learn more about Rene Here


Tennis Professional – Sanae Oyama

soyama@yonkerstennis.com
Learn more about Sanae Here


Front Desk and Administrative Staff

Processing & Front Desk Management– Mary Lou Cummings

mlcummings@yonkerstennis.com
914.968.6918 x332
Learn more about Mary Lou Here
Mary Lou's in charge of:

  • Season Court and Permanent Private Court Management
  • Processing Adult/Junior Clinic Payments & Installments

Front Desk - Al Atoa

aatoa@yonkerstennis.com
Learn more about Al Here


Front Desk/ Member Relations – Kathy Galante

kgalante@yonkerstennis.com
914.968.6918 x301
Learn more about Kathy Here


Front Desk – Osiris Cabrera

oscabrera@yonkerstennis.com
Learn more about Osiris: "Coming Soon"


Front Desk/USTA Summer Assistant – Cathy Babit

cbabit@yonkerstennis.com
Learn more about Cathy Here


Front Desk - Kwame Mensah

kmensah@yonkerstennis.com
Learn more about Kwame Here


Front Desk/Pro Shop & Merchandise – Robert Moment

rmoment@yonkerstennis.com
Learn more about Robert Here


Maintenance Supervisor – Efrain Buritica

Learn more about Efrain Here